350 Raritan Road Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 245-2350

Coaches Directory

2016-2017 ATHLETICS

FALL
 
   
Varsity Boys Soccer Chris Clesca '06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org 
Varsity Girls Soccer Gary Carvalho garypru38@aol.com
Boys Cross Country Mike Kennedy '05 mkennedy@rosellecatholic.org
Girls Cross Country Kristina Shipe '08 kshipe@rosellecatholic.org
Varsity Girls Volleyball Jennifer Ryan '10   jenniferann0712@gmail.com
JV Girls Volleyball Evan Dorste evandorste@gmail.com 
     
WINTER
 
   
Boys Basketball Dave Boff boffdave@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Joe Skrec '84 jskrec@hotmail.com; jskrec@rosellecatholic.org
Bowling Lamar Henderson lhenderson12882@gmail.com
Track Kristina Shipe '08 kshipe@rosellecatholic.org
JV Boys Basketball Anthony Shaw coachshaw24@gmail.com
JV Girls Basketball Dennis Quigley '75 dquigley@hanover.com
Frosh Boys Basketball Melvin Burgos jahmuty@rosellecatholic.org
Cheerleading Stephanie Castillo stephaniec42791@gmail.com
     
SPRING
 
   
Boys Baseball Daniel O'Lear dan.olear@gmail.com
Boys Baseball (Asst) Frank Zinno frankzinno@gmail.com
Girls Softball Gabrielle Rivera g.rivera1@yahoo.com
Track Kristina Shipe '08 kshipe@rosellecatholic.org
Boys Volleyball TBA jahmuty@rosellecatholic.org 
JV Boys Volleyball TBA jahmuty@rosellecatholic.org