350 Raritan Road Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 245-2350

Athletic Schedule / SPRING 2017

To Pull Up A Team Schedule, Merely Click on the Team Below:

Varsity Baseball  •  Varsity Softball  •  Varsity Boys Volleyball
Varsity Boys & Girls Track  
   

VARSITY BASEBALL
Saturday 8-APR BREARLEY 2:00 EGAN FIELD
Monday 10-Apr Dayton 4:00 Ruby Field
Tuesday 11-Apr Rahway 4:00 Veteran's Field
Thursday 13-APR PLAINFIELD 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Monday 17-APR ROSELLE PARK 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 18-APR MARIST 1:00 EGAN FIELD
Saturday 22-APR ORATORY PREP 12:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 25-APR MONTCLAIR KIMBERLY ACAD. 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Thursday 27-APR DAYTON 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Friday 28-Apr Plainfield (UCT) 4:00 Hub Stine
Monday 1-May North Plainfield 4:00 No Plainfield
Wednesday 3-MAY HILLSIDE 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Thursday 4-May Roselle Park 4:00 Roselle Park
Monday 8-MAY ST. MARYS 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 9-May Oratory Prep 4:30 Oratory Prep
Thursday 11-MAY RAHWAY 4:30 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 16-May Brearley 4:00 Brealey HS
Friday 19-MAY BARRINGER 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Saturday 20-MAY QUEEN OF PEACE 1:00 EGAN FIELD
Wednesday 24-May Acad For Urb. Lead Charter 4:00 AFUL
Thursday 25-May ROSELLE 4:00 EGAN FIELD

VARSITY SOFTBALL
Monday 3-Apr Bogota 4:00 Bogota HS
Saturday 8-Apr Plainfield 10:00 Maxon School
Monday 10-APR ROSELLE 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Wednesday 12-Apr East Brunswick Tech 4:00 EB Tech
Thursday 13-Apr Rahway 4:00 Rahway Park
Monday 17-Apr Parsippany Hills 4:00 Pars. Hills
Wednesday 19-APR OAK KNOLLS 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Saturday 22-Apr Clifton Tournament (2 Games 3:00 Main Memorial Park
Monday 24-Apr Kent Place 4:30 Kent Place
Friday 28-Apr Scotch Plains (UCT) 4:00 Scotch Plains
Monday 1-MAY AFUL CHARTER 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 2-MAY HILLSIDE 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Thursday 4-MAY SUMMIT 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Monday 8-May Hillside 4:00 Hillside HS
Wednesday 10-May North Plainfield 4:00 No Plainfield
Monday 15-May PLAINFIELD 4:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 16-May Roselle 4:00 Sylvester Land
Wednesday 17-MAY KENT PLACE 4:30 EGAN FIELD
Thursday 18-May Barringer 4:00 Away
Saturday 20-MAY QUEEN OF PEACE 10:00 EGAN FIELD
Tuesday 23-MAY SOMERSET TECH 4:00 EGAN FIELD
 
BOYS & GIRLS VARSITY OUTDOOR TRACK
Saturday 1-Apr Rocket Relays 9:00 Raritan
Tuesday 5-Apr Dual Meet (New Prov) 4:00 New Prov
Sunday 9-Apr NJCTC Relays 9:00 Metuchen
Tuesday 11-Apr Tri Meet (Brearley / Kent Pl.) 4:00 Brearley
Tuesday 18-Apr Tri Meet (Benedictine/Dayton) 4:00 Dayton
Saturday 22-Apr Blue Devil Classic 9:00 Westfield
Tuesday 25-APR QUAD MEET (OP/KP/OK) 4:00 CHAKEY FLD
Thursday 4-May UCIAC Relays 4:00 Westfield
Saturday 6-May UCIAC Relays 2:00 Westfield
Friday 12-May UCC Championships 4:00 Gov. Living.
Monday 15-May UCC Championships 3:30 Gov. Living.
Thursday 18-May UCIAC Championships 4:00 Plainfield
Friday 19-May UCIAC Championships 4:00 Plainfield
Sunday 21-May NJCTC Frosh/Soph 9:00 Lawrenceville
Friday 26-May NJSIAA Sectionals 4:00 TBD
Saturday 27-May NJSIAA Sectionals 9:00 TBD
Friday 2-Jun NJSIAA Groups 2:30 TBD
Saturday 3-Jun NJSIAA Groups 9:00 TBD
Saturday 10-Jun NJSIAA Meet of Champions TBD TBD
 
VARSITY BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Monday 3-APR ELIZABETH 4:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 4-Apr Linden 4:30 Linden HS
Thursday 6-APR MCNAIR 4:30 LIONS DEN
Monday 10-APR SCOTCH PLAINS 4:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 11-Apr JFK 4:00 JFK
Wednesday 12-APR SUMMIT 4:00 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 19-APR PLAINFIELD 4:00 LIONS DEN
Monday 24-Apr Elizabeth 4:00 Elizabeth
Tuesday 25-Apr Barringer 4:00 Barringer HS
Monday 1-May Watchung Hills 4:30 Watch Hills
Wednesday 3-MAY UNION 4:00 LIONS DEN
Thursday 4-May Scotch Plains 4:00  Scotch Pl.
Friday 5-MAY Summit (UCT) 5:00 Johnson
Monday 8-May Summit 4:30 Summit HS
Tuesday 9-May McNair 4:30 McNair HS
Thursday 11-MAY LINDEN 4:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 16-May Union 4:30 Union HS