350 Raritan Road Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 245-2350

Athletic Schedule / WINTER 2016-17

To Pull Up A Team Schedule, Merely Click on the Team Below:

Varsity Boys Basketball  •  Varsity Girls Basketball  •  Varsity Bowling
Varsity Boys & Girls Track  •  
JV Boys Basketball  •  JV Girls Basketball  
Frosh Boys Basketball   

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL
Friday 16-Dec Trenton Catholic (St. Jude Classic) 7:00 Union HS
Saturday 17-Dec Pope John (Hoop Group Tipoff) 7:00 Caldwell College
Tuesday 20-DEC UNION 7:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday Dec-27 Archbisoph Wood (PA) (Slam Dunk to the Beach) 6:00 Lewes, DE
Monday 2-JAN WESTFIELD (Eric LeGrande Foundation) 6:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 3-Jan Union Catholic 7:00 Union Cath HS
Friday 6-Jan Greenforest (GA) (Cancer Research Classic) 7:30 West Virginia
Saturday 7-Jan DeMatha (MD) (Cancer Research Classic) 4:30 West Virginia
Tuesday 10-Jan ST. MARYS 7:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 14-Jan Weaver (CT) (Hoop Hall) 12:00 Massachusetts
Tuesday 17-Jan PLAINFIELD 7:00 LIONS DEN
Friday 20-Jan The Patrick School (Investors Classic) 8:00 Kean
Sunday 22-Jan Rumson 3:00 Rumson HS
Tuesday 24-JAN LINDEN 7:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 28-JAN PAUL VI (VA) (Nike Challenge) 5:30 LIONS DEN
Monday 30-Jan Elizabeth HS 4:00 Dunn Center
Thursday 2-FEB THE PATRICK SCHOOL (Hoops for Troops) 8:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 4-FEB ELIZABETH (Richel Memorial Hoopfest) 4:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 7-Feb Linden 7:00 Linden HS
Saturday 11-Feb Montverde (FL) (Metro Classic) 9:00 Kean
Sunday 12-Feb IMMACULATE CONCEPTION (Primetime Shootout) 4:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 16-Feb Plainfield 7:00 Plainfield HS
Saturday 18-Feb UCT Qtr Finals (Scotch Plains) 7:00 Johnson HS
Tuesday 21-Feb UCT Semi Finals (Patrick School) 6:00 Kean
Friday 24-FEB BARRINGER 6:00 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 1-MAR NJSIAA State Tournament (HOLY SPIRIT) 7:30 LIONS DEN
Friday 3-Mar NJSIAA State Tournament (St. Marys) 7:00 St. Marys
Monday 6-Mar NJSIAA State Tournament (Gill St. Bernards) 7:00 Gill St. Bern.
Wednesday 8-Mar NJSIAA State Tournament (The Patrick School) 7:00 Jackson LIberty

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL
Saturday 17-DEC WESTFIELD 12:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 20-Dec Cranford 7:00 Cranford HS
Thursday 22-DEC GOVERNOUR LIVINGSTON 7:00 LIONS DEN
Monday 26-DEC MATAWAN (RC Holiday Tournament) 7:30 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 28-DEC MIDDLETOWN NORTH (RC Holiday Tournament Championship Game) 7:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 3-JAN PLAINFIELD 7:00 LIONS DEN
Thursday 5-JAN THE PATRICK SCHOOL 7:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 7-Jan Mount St. Domenic's (SFIC Foundation) 1:00 Kean
Tuesday 10-JAN UNION 5:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 12-Jan New Providence 7:00 New Prov. HS
Sunday 15-Jan Needham (Mass.) 12:00 Needham HS
Tuesday 17-Jan Westfield 4:00 Westfield HS
Thursday 19-JAN CRANFORD 7:00 LIONS DEN
Sunday 22-Jan Rumson 1:00 Rumson HS
Tuesday 24-Jan Rahway 7:00 Rahway HS
Thursday 26-Jan The Patrick School 5:30 TBD
Saturday 28-Jan Union 11:30 Union HS
Tuesday 31-JAN SUMMIT 7:00 LIONS DEN
Thursday 2-FEB POPE JOHN (Hoops for Troops) 5:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 4-Feb Scotch Plains 1:00 Scotch Plains 
Tuesday 7-FEB JOHNSON 7:00 LIONS DEN
Friday 10-FEB NEW PROVIDENCE (PINK OUT) 7:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 14-FEB UCT (SUMMIT) 7:00 LIONS DEN
Friday 17-Feb UCT Qtr Finals (Union Cath.) 6:00 Johnson HS
Wednesday 22-Feb UCT Semi Finals (Patrick School) 7:30 Rahway HS
Thursday 23-FEB WESTFIELD 7:00 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 1-MAR NJSIAA State Tournament (TRINITY HALL) 6:00 LIONS DEN
Friday 3-Mar NJSIAA State Tournament (Patrick School) 6:00 Rahway HS
 
BOYS & GIRLS VARSITY INDOOR TRACK
Saturday 17-Dec FDU Holiday Classic 9:00 Teaneck
Sunday 18-Dec FDU Holiday Classic 9:00 Teaneck
Wednesday 28-Dec NJCTC Relays 9:00 NYC Armory
Saturday 7-Jan Union County Relays 9:00 JC Armory
Thursday 19-Jan NJSIAA Relays 3:00 Toms River
Saturday 28-Jan NJCTC Frosh/Soph TBD Toms River
Saturday 28-Jan Union County Championships 9:00 JC Armory
Sunday 5-Feb NJCTC Championships 10:00 Ocean Breeze
Saturday 18-Feb NJSIAA Championships 4:00 Toms River
Saturday 25-Feb Meet of Champions (Boys) 10:00 Toms River
Sunday 26-Feb Meet of Champions (Girls) 10:00 Toms River
 
VARSITY BOWLING
Saturday 3-Dec Bob James Memorial Tourn. 9:30 Carolier Lanes
Tuesday 6-Dec Scotch Plains 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 7-Dec Rahway 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Saturday 10-Dec Wheeler Memorial Tourn. 9:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 13-Dec Westfield 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 14-Dec Position Round 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 20-Dec Union 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 21-Dec Roselle Park 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 3-Jan Johnson 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 4-Jan Position Round 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 11-Jan Cranford 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Friday 13-Jan Linden 4:00  Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 17-Jan Elizabeth 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 18-Jan Position Round 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 24-Jan UCT 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 25-Jan UCT Individual Finals 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Thursday 26-Jan UCT Team Finals 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 31-Jan Scotch Plains 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 1-Feb Rahway 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Friday 3-Feb NJSIAA Boys State Tourney 2:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 7-Feb Westfield 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Wednesday 8-Feb Position Round 4:00 Jersey Lanes
Tuesday 14-Feb Position Round 4:00 Jersey Lanes

JV BOYS BASKETBALL
Tuesday 20-DEC UNION 5:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 27-Dec Hillside (Xmas Tournament) 3:00 PM Scotch Plains HS
Thursday 29-Dec Governor Livingston (Xmas Tournament Championship)  3:00 PM Scotch Plains HS
Tuesday 3-Jan Union Catholic 5:30 Union Cath HS
Saturday 7-JAN HILLSIDE 11:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 10-Jan St. Marys 5:30 St. Marys HS
Saturday 14-Jan Eagle Academy 3:00 Eagle Academy
Tuesday 17-JAN PLAINFIELD 5:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 19-Jan Elizabeth 5:30 Elizabeth HS
Saturday 21-Jan Matawan 10:30 Matawan HS
Monday 23-Jan Westfield 4:00 Westfield HS
Tuesday 24-JAN LINDEN 5:30 LIONS DEN
Saturday 28-JAN THE PATRICK SCHOOL 11:00 LIONS DEN
Monday 30-JAN EAGLE ACADEMY 5:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 2-Feb The Patrick School 5:00 Miller Rec Center
Saturday 4-Feb Elizabeth HS 1:00 Dunn Center
Tuesday 7-Feb Linden 5:30 Linden HS
Thursday 9-Feb Watchung Hills 6:00 Watchung Hills HS
Tuesday 14-FEB UCT (RAHWAY) 5:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 16-Feb Plainfield 5:30 Plainfield HS
Friday 17-FEB UCT QTRS (LINDEN) 5:00 LIONS DEN
Monday 20-Feb UCT Semis (Patrick School) 5:30 Rahway HS

JV GIRLS BASKETBALL
Saturday 17-DEC WESTFIELD 10:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 20-Dec Cranford 5:30 Cranford HS
Thursday 22-DEC GOVERNOUR LIVINGSTON 5:30 LIONS DEN
Monday 26-DEC MATAWAN (RC Holiday Tournament) 6:00 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 28-DEC JACKSON (RC Holiday Tournament Championship Game) 6:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 3-JAN PLAINFIELD 5:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 10-JAN UNION 5:30 LIONS DEN
Thursday 12-Jan New Providence 7:00 New Prov. HS
Tuesday 17-Jan Westfield 5:30 Westfield HS
Thursday 19-JAN CRANFORD 5:30 LIONS DEN
Saturday 28-Jan Union 1:00 Union HS
Tuesday 31-JAN SUMMIT 5:30 LIONS DEN
Saturday 4-Feb Scotch Plains 11:30 Scotch Plains 
Tuesday 7-FEB JOHNSON 5:30 LIONS DEN
Friday 10-FEB NEW PROVIDENCE 5:30 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 14-Feb UCT (Johnson) 5:30 Johnson HS
Thursday 23-FEB WESTFIELD 7:00 LIONS DEN

FRESHMAN BOYS BASKETBALL
Friday 16-Dec North Hunterdon 3:45 N. Hunterdon
Tuesday 20-DEC UNION 4:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 27-Dec Madison (Xmas Tournament) 10:00 Madison HS
Thursday 29-Dec TBD (Xmas Tournament)  10:00 Madison HS
Tuesday 3-Jan Union Catholic 4:00 Union Cath HS
Thursday 5-Jan Colonia 3:45 Colonia HS
Saturday 7-JAN HILLSIDE 10:00 LIONS DEN
Tuesday 10-Jan St. Marys 4:00 St. Marys
Saturday 14-Jan Eagle Academy 1:30 Eagle Academy
Tuesday 17-JAN PLAINFIELD 4:00 LIONS DEN
Thursday 19-Jan Elizabeth 4:00 Dunn Center
Saturday 21-Jan Matawan 9:00 Matawan HS
Monday 23-Jan Westfield 4:00 Edison Intermed
Tuesday 24-JAN LINDEN 4:00 LIONS DEN
Saturday 28-JAN THE PATRICK SCHOOL 10:00 LIONS DEN
Monday 30-JAN EAGLE ACADEMY 4:00 LIONS DEN
Wednesday 1-Feb The Patrick School 4:00 Patrick School
Saturday 4-Feb Elizabeth HS 11:30 Dunn Center
Tuesday 7-Feb Linden 4:00 Linden HS
Thursday 9-Feb Watchung Hills 4:30 Watchung Hills HS
Saturday 11-Feb Elizabeth Tournament 1:00 Dunn Center
Sunday 12-Feb Elizabeth Tournament 1:00 Dunn Center
Thursday 16-Feb Plainfield 4:00 Plainfield HS