350 Raritan Road Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 245-2350

CLASS CAPTAINS

Roselle Catholic Alumni Association

Class Captains, actually two or more co-captains per class are the representatives for each class, perpetuating a connection amongst classmates and solidifying a mutually rewarding relationship between the class and Roselle Catholic.
 
Updated as of January 1, 2017

Class  Class Captain Email Contact
1963 John Hutchinson jhutch558@hotmail.com
1964 Larry Matthews larrymatthews1946@yahoo.com
1965 Bobby Hild rdhild@aol.com
  Denis Kanach deniskanach@gmail.com
1966 Bob Stickles rstickles@rosellecatholic.org
  Jerry King jsking5532@gmail.com
  Mike Garvey m.garvey2@verizon.net
1967 Larry Lukenda lukenda@comcast.net
1968 Don Mahoney damahon1@yahoo.com 
  Ed Denner  
  John Schmitt  
1969 John Hoffman, RCAA President Jhoff400@aol.com
1972 Joe Higgins captainjoe5@verizon.net
1973 John Jago jjago@comcast.net
1975 Ed Sisk ehsisk@aol.com
1975 Marie Evaristo (GC) ezam9@aol.com
  Helena Waldmann (GC) mamalamb3@aol.com
1976 Bill Doyle jobill54@juno.com
1976 Diane Jablon (GC) jabmom@embarqmail.com
1978 John Cerra johnmcerra@yahoo.com
1980 Amy Plesnik (GC) aplesnik@hotmail
1984 Rick O'Brien bird1117@comcast.net
  John Mallon jvmallon@chasanlaw.com
1989 John Whelan  
1990 Robert Ruple Jr robert.ruple@gmail.com
2003 Nicholas Sisk nsisk157@gmail.com
2005 Liz Lanigan elanigan@hotmail.com
2006 Erin Sisk emsisk@gmail.com
2007 Dan Berger daniel.m.berger25@gmail.com
2010 Brandon Bernier bbernier10@gmail.com
2013 Michael Costeira macosteira1@gmail.com