350 Raritan Road Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 245-2350

Administration & Faculty Directory

2016-2017

We proudly note that many members of our administration, faculty and staff are Roselle Catholic
and Girls Catholic (GC,1967-83) graduates, as indicated by their class year.                                

                                                                                                                    908-245-2350
President-Principal   EXT
Thomas Berrios tberrios@rosellecatholic.org 1171
     
President Emeritus    
Dr. Robert Stickles ’66 rstickles@rosellecatholic.org 1030
     
Assistant Principal - Student Affairs    
Joe Skrec ’84 jskrec@rosellecatholic.org 1050
     
Assistant Principal - Academics    
Martha Konczal mkonczal@rosellecatholic.org 1040
     
Director of Admissions    
Christopher Clesca '06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org 7900
     
Director of Athletics    
John Ahmuty jahmuty@rosellecatholic.org 1150
     
Director of Development    
Dave Boff dboff@rosellecatholic.org 1170
     
Technology Specialist    
Karl Pedde kpedde@rosellecatholic.org 2130
     
Administrative Assistant/Registrar    
Nancy Fischetti GC ‘73 nfischetti@rosellecatholic.org 1020
     
Art    
Donna Kropa GC ‘71, Chair dkropa@rosellecatholic.org 1173
     
English    
Lorraine Marusiefski, Chair lmarusiefski@rosellecatholic.org 1175
Mary K Schumacher ‘86 mkschumacher@rosellecatholic.org 1176
Nicole Stout nstout@rosellecatholic.org 1178
     
Mathematics    
Pietro ("Pete") Ciliberto ‘92, Chair pciliberto@rosellecatholic.org 1177
Daniel Sullivan ‘74 dsullivan@rosellecatholic.org 1179
Phyllis Wischusen GC ‘68 pwischusen@rosellecatholic.org 1169
     
Physical Education    
Jeanette Rondeau, Chair jrondeau@rosellecatholic.org 2070
Joseph Kropa jkropa@rosellecatholic.org 2060
     
Religion    
Thomas Berrios, Chair tberrios@rosellecatholic.org 1171
Timothy Hagan ‘03 thagan@rosellecatholic.org 1160
Kristina Shipe '08 kshipe@rosellecatholic.org 1183
Thomas Ferraioli tferraioli@rosellecatholic.org 1185
     
Science    
Josephine Patrone, Chair jpatrone@rosellecatholic.org 1186
Michael Kennedy ‘05 mkennedy@rosellecatholic.org 1190
Nicole Boccagana nboccagna@rosellecatholic.org 1188
Karen Winter kwinter@rosellecatholic.org 1198
     
Social Studies    
Linda Sees, Chair lsees@rosellectholic.org 1193
Christopher Clesca ‘06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org 7900
Francine Galante fgalante@rosellecatholic.org 1192
Linda Lynch ‘87 llynch@rosellecatholic.org 1191
     
Technology    
Theresa Hrindo '10 thrindo@rosellecatholic.org 1194
     
World Languages    
Daniel Moraske, Chair dmoraskek@rosellecatholic.org 1197
Maria Lago mlago@rosellecatholic.org 1196
Johanna Fuentes jfuentes@rosellecatholic.org 1195
     
Guidance    
Julie LaBrutto ‘90, Chair jlabrutto@rosellecatholic.org 2030
Kathleen Skeehan kskeehan@rosellecatholic.org 2050
     
Focus Room    
Sister Marcia Lammerding sistermarcia@rosellecatholic.org 7903
Gail Mirda gmirda@rosellecatholic.org  
Lisa Compton lcompton@rosellecatholic.org  
Kathy Douglas kdouglas@rosellecatholic.org  
     
Campus Ministry    
Timothy Hagan ‘03 thagan@rosellecatholic.org 1160
     
Office of Athletics    
    1151
     
Development & Alumni Relations Office    
Michelle Campbell mcampbell@rosellecatholic.org 1270
     
Guidance Office    
Kara Mongiovi kmongiovi@rosellecatholic.org 1070
     
Business Office    
Brother Donald Richard, FMS brotherdonald@rosellecatholic.org 1120
James Cole '66 jcole@rosellecatholic.org 1180
Erin Sweeney GC ‘76 esweeney@rosellecatholic.org 1130
     
General Office    
Debra Paczowski dpaczkowski@rosellecatholic.org 1010
     
School Nurse    
Ashely Dias adias@rosellecatholic.org 1060