Administration & Faculty Directory

2014-2015

We proudly note that many members of our administration, faculty and staff are Roselle Catholic
and Girls Catholic (GC,1967-83) graduates, as indicated by their class year.                                

 
President  
Dr. Robert Stickles ’66 rstickles@rosellecatholic.org
   
Principal  
Thomas Berrios tberrios@rosellecatholic.org
   
Assistant Principal - Student Affairs  
Patrick Hagan ’71 phagan@rosellecatholic.org
   
Assistant Principal - Academics  
Martha Konczal mkonczal@rosellecatholic.org
   
Director of Admissions  
Christopher Clesca '06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org
   
Director of Athletics  
Joseph Skrec ‘84 skrec@rosellecatholic.org
   
Director of Development  
Patrick Collins pcollins@rosellecatholic.org
   
Technology Specialist  
Karl Pedde kpedde@rosellecatholic.org
   
Administrative Assistant/Registrar  
Nancy Fischetti GC ‘73 nfischetti@rosellecatholic.org
   
Art  
Donna Kropa GC ‘71, Chair dkropa@rosellecatholic.org
   
English  
Maureen Murin, Chair mmurin@rosellecatholic.org
Lorraine Marusiefski lmarusiefski@rosellecatholic.org
Mary K Schumacher ‘86 mkschumacher@rosellecatholic.org
   
Mathematics  
Pietro ("Pete") Ciliberto ‘92, Chair pciliberto@rosellecatholic.org
Barbara DiMarco bdimarco@rosellecatholic.org
Daniel Sullivan ‘74 dsullivan@rosellecatholic.org
Phyllis Wischusen GC ‘68 pwischusen@rosellecatholic.org
   
Physical Education  
Jeanette Rondeau, Chair jrondeau@rosellecatholic.org
Joseph Kropa jkropa@rosellecatholic.org
   
Religion  
Joanne Gessner, Chair jgessner@rosellecatholic.org
Christopher Clesca ‘06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org
Timothy Hagan ‘03 thagan@rosellecatholic.org
Josephine Patrone jpatrone@rosellecatholic.org
Thomas Berrios tberrios@rosellecatholic.org
   
Science  
Bernadette DeLaurie, Chair bdelaurie@rosellecatholic.org
Michael Kennedy ‘05 mkennedy@rosellecatholic.org
Josephine Patrone jpatrone@rosellecatholic.org
   
Social Studies  
Linda Lynch ‘87, Chair llynch@rosellectholic.org
Christopher Clesca ‘06 cclesca@rosellecatholic.org
Francine Galante fgalante@rosellecatholic.org
John Schmitt ‘68 jschmitt@rosellecatholic.org
   
Technology  
Luizette Armise larmise@rosellecatholic.org
Kimberly Castellano kjcastellano@rosellecatholic.org
   
World Languages  
Kim Castellano, Chair kjcastellano@rosellecatholic.org
Maria Lago mlago@rosellecatholic.org
Daniel Moraske dmoraske@rosellecatholic.org
   
Guidance  
Julie LaBrutto ‘90, Chair jlabrutto@rosellecatholic.org
Kathleen Skeehan kskeehan@rosellecatholic.org
   
Focus Room  
Anna Mary Yeager amyeager@rosellecatholic.org
   
Campus Ministry  
Maureen Hagan GC ‘72 mhagan@rosellecatholic.org
   
Office of Athletics  
Laura Skrec ‘84 lskrec@rosellecatholic.org
   
Development & Alumni Relations Office  
Michelle Thomas mthomas@rosellecatholic.org
   
Guidance Office  
Kara Mongiovi kmongiovi@rosellecatholic.org
   
Business Office  
Brother Donald Richard, FMS brotherdonald@rosellecatholic.org
James Cole '66 jcole@rosellecatholic.org
Erin Sweeney GC ‘76 esweeney@rosellecatholic.org
   
General Office  
Debra Paczowski dpaczkowski@rosellecatholic.org
   
School Nurse  
LeSean Moore lmoore@rosellecatholic.org